Deleting Notifications
To delete a destination, click the Delete button in the Notifications Actions column for the desired entry, then confirm the warning prompt.

Deleting a Destination
Updated about 2 months ago
Did this page help you?
To delete a destination, click the Delete button in the Notifications Actions column for the desired entry, then confirm the warning prompt.

Deleting a Destination
Updated about 2 months ago